Community » Tutoring Schedule

Tutoring Schedule

Teacher Subject Area Session Time for Supplementary Academic Support - All tutoring will be held at 3:30 - 4:30 PM, unless otherwise noted Room Email Address
Allatta Computer Science Wednesday 527 eallatta@afsenyc.org
Arroyo English Friday 407 narroyo@afsenyc.org
Bell Science Wednesday 514 ebell@afsenyc.org
Berger English Wednesday 424 eberger@afsenyc.org
Bernor English Wednesday 411 jbernor@afsenyc.org
Billings History Wednesday 341 tbillings@afsenyc.org
Bodok Spanish By appointment only 408 sbodok@afsenyc.org
Bradway History By appointment only 424-1 tbradway@afsenyc.org
Brathwaite Science Monday (8:00 - 9:00 AM) 512 kbrathwaite@afsenyc.org
Bunin Computer Science Monday - Friday, 5th period 423 sbunin@afsenyc.org
Cassidy Math Wednesday 530-1 ccassidy@afsenyc.org
Chin History Tuesday (8:00 - 9:00 AM), Tuesday & Thursday, 6th Period 413 kchin@afsenyc.org
Ciotola Physical Education Wednesday Basement Gym jciotola@afsenyc.org
D'Antonio Math Thursday 530 ddantonio@afsenyc.org
Decherd Music Thursday 349 adecherd@afsenyc.org
Dul Math Thursday (8:00 - 9:00 AM) 528 tdul@afsenyc.org
Ferrara Math Thursday 514 aferrara@afsenyc.org
Fiorentino Physical Education Monday, 6th Period 530-1 sfiorentino@afsenyc.org
Harvin-Shomala History Thursday 408 dharvinshomala@afsenyc.org
Hyman Math Tuesday (8:00 - 9:00 AM) & Thursday (3:30 - 4:30 PM) 530 khyman@afsenyc.org
Iovan SETSS N/A - siovan@afsenyc.org
Jamal Science Thursday 515 sjamal@afsenyc.org
Jansen Science Tuesday (8:00 - 9:00 AM) 512 mjansen@afsenyc.org
Miranda Science Wednesday 515 emiranda@afsenyc.org
Ortolano Finance/Science Thursday 512 jortolano@afsenyc.org
Owsley Computer Science Thursday 423 rowsley@afsenyc.org
Prior-Grosch Science Wednesday 514 apriorgrosch@afsenyc.org
Rivera Math/English Friday, 6th Period 512 arivera@afsenyc.org
Roach SETSS N/A - croach@afsenyc.org
Ross Math Wednesday 530-1 jross@afsenyc.org
Rothman Math/Tech & Design Wednesday 519 jrothman@afsenyc.org
Spiteri History Wednesday 411 jspiteri@afsenyc.org
Springer History Thursday 419 jspringer@afsenyc.org
Strub Physical Education By appointment only - rstrub@afsenyc.org
Thelen English Wednesday 408 cthelen@afsenyc.org
Towne English By appointment only 526 mtowne@afsenyc.org
Weintraub English Friday 424 mweintraub@afsenyc.org